France LOSC Lille Métropole

more LOSC Lille Métropole football formations

0 comments / January 1, 2016

LOSC Lille Métropole players:

  • Vincent Enyeama
  • Adama Soumaoro
  • Franck Béria
  • Marko Basa
  • David Rozehnal
  • Marvin Martin
  • Ronny Rodelin
  • Idrissa Gueye
  • Túlio de Melo
  • John Jairo Ruiz
  • Divock Origi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own LOSC Lille Métropole formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a LOSC Lille Métropole formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.