Portugal Futebol Clube do Porto - SAD

more Futebol Clube do Porto - SAD football formations

0 comments / January 2, 2016

Futebol Clube do Porto - SAD players:

  • Anthony Lopes
  • Martins Indi
  • Neto
  • Maxi
  • Guerreiro
  • André André
  • Danilo Pereira
  • Bruno Fernandes
  • Brahimi
  • Corona
  • Aboubakar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Futebol Clube do Porto - SAD formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Futebol Clube do Porto - SAD formation:

About this formation

GR: Anthony Lopes - Helton - João Costa

DD: Maxi - Víctor García

DC: Neto - Lichnovsky

DC: Martins Indi - Diego Reyes

DE: Guerreiro - Rafa Soares

MD: Danilo Pereira - Aly Ghazal

MC: André André - Ruben Neves

MO: Bruno Fernandes - Sergio Oliveira

EE: Brahimi - Hernani

ED: Corona - Ricardo Pereira

PL: Aboubakar - André Silva


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.