Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / January 4, 2016

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur R. Kıvrak
  • Egemen K.
  • Stepanov
  • Lee E. Young
  • Jose Bosingwa
  • Gustavo Colman
  • Selçuk İ.
  • Szymkowiak
  • Yattara
  • Gökdeniz K.
  • Fatih Tekke

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.