Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 5, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • J. Butland
  • C. Smalling
  • T. Alderweireld
  • N. Monreal
  • B. Sagna
  • N. Kante
  • K. De Bruyne
  • R. Mahrez
  • M. Ozil
  • R. Lukaku
  • J. Vardy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Dream Team based solely on stats


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.