Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 7, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Arrizabalga
  • Laporte
  • Martinez
  • Yeray
  • Yuri
  • Itturaspe
  • Aketxe
  • Unai Lopez
  • Merino
  • Muniain
  • Williams

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Euskal Hierra XI
Pays Basque XI


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.