Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / January 10, 2016

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Deschacht
  • Kara
  • Acheampong
  • Ghalardo
  • Dendoncker
  • Tielemans
  • Praet
  • Najar/Lukebakio/Hassan
  • Suarez/Djuricic
  • Okaka

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.