Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 11, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 크리스티안 무뇨스
  • 리산드로 로페스
  • 존 테리
  • 올리비에 보사칼리
  • 데니스 아피아
  • 헨릭 카스페르착
  • 조나단 오소리오
  • 사무엘 피트
  • 드미트리 파예
  • 야쿱 브와츠시콥스키
  • 스테파노스 아타나시아디스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.