Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / January 11, 2016

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur Kıvrak
  • Erkan Zengin
  • Luis Cavanda
  • Aykut Demir
  • Serdar Taşçı
  • Stephane M'Bia
  • Vitali Denisov
  • Marko Marin
  • Mehmet Ekici
  • Cardozo
  • Hugo Rodalega

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:

About this formation

Trabzonspor İdeal Kadrosu bu olmalıdır


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.