Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 11, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Dustin Smith
  • Jeff Michaud
  • Alex
  • Joe Coyne
  • Max Maggiore
  • Bijan Rezai
  • Matt Tedla
  • Josh Haslett
  • Erick Smith
  • Dante Mauriello
  • Jacob Haslett

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.