Colombia CD La Equidad

by zumbao2007

more CD La Equidad football formations

0 comments / January 12, 2016

CD La Equidad players:

  • Yoel
  • Cala
  • Mustafi
  • Godín
  • Illarramendi
  • Dani Ceballos
  • Nordin Amrabat
  • Éver Banega
  • Bale
  • Araujo
  • Lucas Pérez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD La Equidad formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD La Equidad formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.