Ecuador Barcelona SC

more Barcelona SC football formations

0 comments / January 13, 2016

Barcelona SC players:

  • M. Banguera
  • D. Aimar
  • L. Checa
  • M. Pineida
  • T. Valencia
  • R. Calderón
  • S. Castillo
  • D. Díaz
  • C. Penilla
  • C. Suárez
  • I. Blanco

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Barcelona SC formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Barcelona SC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.