Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / January 16, 2016

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Silvio Proto
  • Kara Mbodj
  • Rafael Galhardo
  • Olivier Deschacht
  • Leander Dendoncker
  • Steven Defour
  • Youri Tielemans
  • Dennis Praet
  • Andy Najar
  • Stefano Okaka
  • Matias Suarez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.