Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / January 16, 2016

CD Saprissa players:

  • Carvajal
  • Miller
  • Machado (C)
  • Calvo
  • Arauz
  • Monge
  • Golobio
  • Deyver
  • Ulises
  • Colindres
  • Ramírez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.