Turkey Fenerbahçe SK

more Fenerbahçe SK football formations

0 comments / January 16, 2016

Fenerbahçe SK players:

  • Mattia Perin
  • Simon Kjaer
  • Juan Jesus
  • Gökhan Gönül
  • Caner Erkin
  • M.Topal (Josef)
  • Nemanja Gudelj
  • Omar Abdulrahman
  • Luis Nani
  • Divock Origi
  • Robin van Persie

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Fenerbahçe SK formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Fenerbahçe SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.