Chile CD Cobresal

more CD Cobresal football formations

0 comments / January 18, 2016

CD Cobresal players:

  • Bastian Diaz
  • Nicolas allende
  • Diego mendez
  • Ignacio calderon
  • Sebastian campos
  • Gaspar Moreno
  • Benjamín Avendaño
  • Javier Martínez
  • Ignacio Yañez
  • Cristopher tapia
  • Gonzalo pereda

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Cobresal formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Cobresal formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.