Turkey Sivasspor

more Sivasspor football formations

0 comments / January 18, 2016

Sivasspor players:

  • setkus
  • john boye
  • ibrahim ozturk
  • cicinho
  • ziya erdal
  • kone
  • etzaz hussain
  • aatif
  • beykan simsek
  • cristian tanase
  • david texeria

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Sivasspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Sivasspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.