South Korea Busan I'PARK

more Busan I'PARK football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2016

Busan I'PARK players:

  • Zhang Sipeng
  • Nobuhiko Okamoto
  • Santiago Arias
  • Suho
  • Choi Ho Jung
  • Yoon Bit Garam
  • James Milner
  • Armando Cooper
  • Matt Pavlich
  • Emerson
  • Diego Costa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Busan I'PARK formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Busan I'PARK formation:

About this formation

Busan Wasps for FGS League 2016


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.