Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 소슬란 자나에프
  • 로릭 카나
  • 마르틴 슈크르텔
  • 비탈리 데니소프
  • 로만 시쉬킨
  • 잭 프라이스
  • 크리스티안 노보아
  • 알라 압둘 자라
  • 지미 두르마즈
  • 애인슬리 메이틀랜드 나일스
  • 모하나드 압둘 라힘

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.