India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2016

East Bengal Club players:

  • Belo
  • Arnab
  • Rahul
  • Narayan
  • Mehtab
  • Abinash(U22)
  • Do Dong
  • Sanju
  • Bikash
  • Ranti

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.