India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2016

East Bengal Club players:

  • Rehenesh TP
  • Arnab Mondal
  • Bello Razaq
  • Narayan Das
  • Rahul Bheke
  • Bernard Mendy
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Cavin Lobo
  • Bikash Jairu
  • Do Dong-hyun
  • Ranti Martins

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:

About this formation

East Bengal


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.