Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 20, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Osvaldo Miranda
  • Pablo Burzio
  • Leonardo Sequeira
  • Martín Minadevino
  • Martín Zapata
  • Matías Carabajal
  • Sergio Salto
  • Hugo Vera Oviedo
  • Carlos Soto
  • Roberto Tucker
  • Lucas Calviño

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

0 a 1 vs Talleres de Cordoba


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.