Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 20, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Leo Sequeira
  • Carlos Herrera
  • Mateo Bustos
  • Cristian Fornillo
  • Mauro Barraza
  • German Vega
  • Noriega
  • Vera Oviedo
  • Gabriel Fernandez
  • Nestor Bareyro
  • Calviño

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

1 a 1 vs Atletico Paraná


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.