Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / January 20, 2016

Athletic Club players:

  • Aritz Aduriz
  • Ibai Gómez
  • Iker Muniain
  • Raúl García
  • Markel Susaeta
  • Ander Iturraspe
  • Bóveda
  • Aymeric Laporte
  • Gorka Elustondo
  • Balenziaga
  • Gorka Iraizoz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.