Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 20, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Márcio Santos
  • Ijair Silar
  • Iuri Santana
  • Alibacar
  • Michel Tê
  • Vítor Camilo
  • Dinelson
  • Tiago Barra
  • Miguel Hortelão
  • Diogo Cordeiro
  • André Ferraz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.