Greece Panathinaikos AO

more Panathinaikos AO football formations

0 comments / January 21, 2016

Panathinaikos AO players:

  • Marcus Berg
  • Mladen Petric
  • Olivier Boumale
  • Zeca
  • Lucas Evangelista
  • Michael Essien
  • Sergio Sánchez
  • Marinakis
  • Nano González
  • Danijel Pranjic
  • Luke Steele

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Panathinaikos AO formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Panathinaikos AO formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.