Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / January 21, 2016

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto
  • Deschacht
  • Obradovic
  • Mbodj
  • Dendoncker
  • Defour
  • Najar
  • Dennis Praet
  • Filip Djuricic
  • Mati Suarez
  • Okaka

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.