Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 21, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Germán Herrera
  • Ijiel Protti
  • Franco Cervi
  • José Luis Fernández
  • Walter Montoya
  • Damián Musto
  • Elías Gómez
  • Víctor Salazar
  • Marcos Martinich
  • Fernando Alarcón
  • Jeremías Ledesma

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

3 a 0 a Defensores Villa Ramallo


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.