Peru La Peña Sporting C

more La Peña Sporting C football formations

0 comments / January 22, 2016

La Peña Sporting C players:

  • Jonatas Miranda
  • Ruben Valladares
  • Yannick Ebah
  • Dangelo Artiaga
  • Jean Tragodara
  • Willyan Mimbela
  • William Chiroque
  • Augusto Seimandi
  • Gonzalo Maulella
  • Sidney Faifer
  • Christian Blanco

Rebuild this formation

Build your own La Peña Sporting C formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a La Peña Sporting C formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.