Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 23, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Vincent Enyeama
  • Romain Thomas
  • Renato Civelli
  • Nicolas Otamendi
  • Djibril Sidibé
  • Ramy Bensebaini
  • Morgan Schneiderlin
  • Rio Mavuba
  • Wahbi Khazri
  • Sofiane Boufal
  • Edinson Cavani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.