Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 24, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • A. Mirante
  • G. Rodriguez
  • A. Lazaar
  • D. Gastadello
  • A. Barzagli
  • P. Zielinski
  • O. Hiljemark
  • L. Insigne
  • A. Candreva
  • G. Higuain
  • P. Dybala

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.