South Africa Kaizer Chiefs

more Kaizer Chiefs football formations

0 comments / January 25, 2016

Kaizer Chiefs players:

  • Camaldine Abraw
  • Sibusiso Vilakazi
  • Riyaad Nordien
  • Goerge Lebese
  • Cole Alexander
  • Willard Katsande
  • Kgotso Moleko
  • Tsepo Masilela
  • Erick Mathoho
  • Lerenzo Gordinho
  • Itumeleng Khune

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Kaizer Chiefs formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Kaizer Chiefs formation:

About this formation

This information is balanced both in attacking and defensive.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.