South Africa Kaizer Chiefs

more Kaizer Chiefs football formations

0 comments / January 25, 2016

Kaizer Chiefs players:

  • Yusef Bunting
  • William Twala
  • Bernard Parker
  • Siphiwe Tshabalala
  • Pule Ekstein
  • Khotso Malophe
  • Chris Matombo
  • Siboniso Gaxa
  • Daniel Cardoso
  • Zitha Macheke
  • Reyaad Pieterse

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Kaizer Chiefs formation.

Share this 3-5-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Kaizer Chiefs formation:

About this formation

Lot energy from youngster with a lot running the whole 90 min


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.