Sweden Malmö FF

more Malmö FF football formations

0 comments / January 25, 2016

Malmö FF players:

  • J.Dahlin
  • K.Arnason
  • R.Bengtsson
  • B.Safari
  • A.Tinnerholm
  • O.Lewicki
  • M.Wolff Eikrem
  • J.Berget
  • G.Molins
  • M.Rosenberg
  • V.Kjartanson

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Malmö FF formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Malmö FF formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.