Italy F.C. Internazionale

more F.C. Internazionale football formations

0 comments / August 24, 2010

F.C. Internazionale players:

  • دييغو ميليتو
  • صامويل ايتو
  • غوران بانديف
  • ويسلي شنايدر
  • ديان ستانكوفيتش
  • استيبان كامبياسو
  • مايكون
  • خافيير زانيتي
  • ماركو ماتيراتزي
  • لوسيو
  • خوليو سيزار

Rebuild this formation

Build your own F.C. Internazionale formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a F.C. Internazionale formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.