Greece AEK Athens

more AEK Athens football formations

0 comments / January 27, 2016

AEK Athens players:

  • Erwin Mulder
  • Didac
  • Dimitris Kolobetsios
  • Cala
  • Mixalis Bakakis
  • Simoes
  • Johansson
  • Mantalos
  • Barbosa
  • Lucas Villafañez
  • Kyle Lafferty

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AEK Athens formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AEK Athens formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.