Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / January 27, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Arduino
  • Presta
  • Reyes
  • Olazar
  • Pepe
  • Betular
  • Hospital
  • Ohaco
  • Juan Perinetti
  • Canaveri
  • Marcovecchio

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:

About this formation

Racing campeón 1915


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.