Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / January 27, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Agustín Cejas
  • Alfio Basile
  • Roberto Perfumo
  • Rubén "Panadero" Díaz
  • Enrique Wolff
  • Adrián Bastía
  • Juan José Pizzuti
  • Rubén Paz
  • Raúl "Bruja" Belén
  • Orestes Corbatta
  • Diego Milito

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.