Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / January 28, 2016

C Bolívar players:

  • Quiñones
  • Eguino
  • Cardozo
  • Cabrera
  • Bejarano
  • Capdevilla
  • Flores
  • Saavedra
  • Callejon
  • Arce
  • Calleri

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.