Spain Bilbao Athletic

more Bilbao Athletic football formations

0 comments / January 31, 2016

Bilbao Athletic players:

  • Iraizoz
  • De Marcos
  • Laporte
  • Balenziaga
  • San Jose
  • Benat
  • Iturraspe
  • Raul Garcia
  • Muniain
  • Williams
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Bilbao Athletic formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Bilbao Athletic formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.