England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / January 31, 2016

Newcastle United players:

  • Krul
  • Janmaat
  • Yang-Mbiwa
  • Collocini
  • Siquira
  • Shelvey
  • Sissoko
  • Townsend
  • Perez
  • Wijnaldum
  • Berahino

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.