Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / January 31, 2016

FC Bayern München players:

  • M. Neuer
  • H. Badstuber
  • X. Alonso
  • D. Alaba
  • P. Lahm
  • J. Kimmich
  • A. Robben
  • T. Müller
  • K. Coman
  • D. Costa
  • R. Lewandowski

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.