Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 4, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 파비앙 바르테즈
  • 파올로 몬테로
  • 패트릭 안데르손
  • 토마스 헬벡
  • 세르히
  • 데메트리오 알베르티니
  • 로이 킨
  • 펩 과르디올라
  • 헨릭 라르손
  • 앤디 콜
  • 드와이트 요크

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.