Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / February 5, 2016

Independiente players:

  • Germán Denis
  • Cristian Rodríguez
  • Juan Martínez Trejo
  • Emiliano Rigoni
  • Claudio Aquino
  • Diego Rodríguez Berrini
  • Nicolás Tagliafico
  • Gustavo Toledo
  • Víctor Cuesta
  • Emanuel Aguilera
  • Diego Rodríguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Campeonato 2016 - Zona 1
1ª Fecha
Estadio Libertadores de América


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.