Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 6, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Eärendil
  • Hiroshi Sawada
  • Deusdabola
  • Sotomayor
  • Cafiaspirino
  • Neigetsu
  • Alkatar
  • Shah
  • Jão Senora
  • Eggihard
  • Sawnik

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.