Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 6, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Quique Cebriá
  • Marcos Ruiz
  • Edi
  • Sergio
  • Gabi Ramos
  • Óscar Sielva
  • Apoño
  • Sergio Narváez
  • Ocaña
  • Rubén Durán
  • Orbegozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.