Spain R.C. Celta S.A.D.

by jrodsan

more R.C. Celta S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / February 8, 2016

R.C. Celta S.A.D. players:

  • Falcón
  • Noguerol
  • Rubén
  • Roberto Lago (Michu 67')
  • George Lucas
  • Oubiña
  • Rosada (Trashorras 32')
  • Dani Abalo (Óscar Díaz 58')
  • Ghilas
  • Dinei
  • David Rodríguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation:

About this formation

Celta-Eibar 21/02/2009


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.