Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / February 9, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Bou
  • Milito/L. Lopez
  • De Paul
  • Acuña
  • Romero
  • Aued
  • Grimi
  • Schmidt
  • Lollo
  • Vittor
  • Ibañez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.