Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 12, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Mokthar Dahari
  • Isa Bakar
  • James Wong
  • Hassan Sani
  • Wong Choon Wah
  • Lim Teong Kim
  • M. Chandran
  • Zainal Abidin Hassan
  • Santokh Singh
  • Soh Chin Aun
  • R. Arumugam

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.