Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 다비드 오스피나
  • 마츠 훔멜스 (C)
  • 제롬 보아텡
  • 마르셀루
  • 시무스 콜먼
  • 세르히오 부스케츠
  • 이반 라키티치
  • 앙헬 디 마리아
  • 메수트 외질
  • 로베르트 레반도프스키
  • 세르히오 아게로

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.