Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 디다
  • 파비오 칸나바로
  • 로베르토 아얄라
  • 호베르투 카를로스
  • 하비에르 사네티 (C)
  • 에드가 다비즈
  • 클로드 마케렐레
  • 라이언 긱스
  • 로베르 피레
  • 필리포 인자기
  • 크리스티안 비에리

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.